News & Events


We are closed all day on the following holidays unless otherwise noted:

  • New Years Day: Friday, January 1, 2016 CLOSED
  • Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 18, 2016 CLOSED
  • Presidents Day: Monday, February 15, 2016 CLOSED
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2016 CLOSED
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2016 CLOSED
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2016 CLOSED
  • Columbus Day: Monday, October 10, 2016 CLOSED
  • Veteran's Day: Friday, November 11, 2016 CLOSED
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24, 2016 CLOSED
  • Christmas Day: Monday, December 26, 2016 CLOSED
  • New Years Day: Monday, January 2, 2017 CLOSED